Posted in NCPR Photo of the Day

“TULIP DREAM”

image

Top o’ the Sunday morn’ to ya’ll! It is cloudy and forecasted to thunderstorm here in the great Adk’s of the USA!  I am hoping for a good storm, one with thunder that cracks so loud noises t makes you jump out of your seat!

For your viewing pleasure today, my latest pic for my NCPR photo of the day folio. These are purple tulips in my neighbor’s garden that I shot a few days ago. I downloaded the Sony Sketch app for my tablet the other day and edited the tulips to look like a painting. Here’s the original below: (taken with my galaxy tab!)

image
Oriogional of "Tulip Dream"

As you can see, I cropped and then took the paint brush to it to smudge the background to bring the tulips fro t and center to get the commanded appreciation that they deserve!  See my photo of the day here and cast a vote!

Leave a Reply

