Posted in Vegan Blog

Frosted Berry Goodness!

berries_048
Frosted Berry Goodness

Yesterday morning while preparing our oatmeal, I noticed a cool (ha pun intended!) photo op of the frost on the frozen berries. I grabbed my camera to no avail-battery was dead.

I made oatmeal again this morning, just for another chance at this photo op with a charged battery (yes, I am a geek like that!) and voila! Breakfast was served. The berries didn’t get much time to frost up, I was famished! Yes, there is oatmeal somewhere under that pile of delicious berries! I could eat berries every day like this on top of oatmeal. It’s a very refreshing way to start your day, with a cup of coffee, of course! 🙂

Leave a Reply

