Posted in Uncategorized

Where is Spring?

Mother Nature has seriously missed the memo that it’s spring. I say this as I look outside at the flurries coming down. One good thing that came of today so far is the fact that my March 18 blog pic is featured as today’s Photo of the Day on NCPR…see here…

http://www.northcountrypublicradio.org/todaysphoto.html

Part of me wants to go outside and shoot those same tulips again in this snow, and the other part of me says no way, I don’t want to get my camera wet! Oh how my camera and I long to be outside shooting some Mother Nature! I am thankful to have my indoor plants to practice on, my dear plants that have helped to curb my Cabin Fever.

Now…if only Mother Nature would get with the program and make with spring! The Natives are restless, and want to go outside to play!

 

Leave a Reply

