Posted in Diary of a Rose, Flower photography, Photography, Plant Life

Rose Fever

march 20 blog_027

There’s a lot of fever goin here lately: cabin fever, spring fever, and now rose fever. I started off this year with just one lonely plant, my Ivy, and now I have nine decorating my living room.

Like children, it’s a joy to watch plants grow. I get such a feeling of confidence to know that I’ve been successful in my plant endevours. I’ll be honest, I am kinda partial to my Kordana roses at this point in time, because I have been looking forward to seeing roses all winter long.

“A Diary of a Rose” is born, a catalogue of my Kordana roses, that I will be blogging all spring and summer. I don’t know about any of you fellow flower lovers out there, but I know I look forward to the beauty of it all!

 

4 thoughts on “Rose Fever

Leave a Reply

